25 goals. Theme song

I wanna be the very best
Like no one ever was
To catch them is my real test
To train them is my cause

I will travel across the land
Searching far and wide
Each pokemon to understand
The power that’s inside

[Chorus]
Pokemon! Gotta catch ’em all! It’s you and me
I know it’s my destiny,
Pokemon! Oh you’re my best friend
In a world we must defend
Pokemon! A heart so true
Our courage will pull us through,

You teach me and I’ll teach you,
Pokemon! Gotta catch’em all

http://www.lyricsmode.com/lyrics/p/pokemon/pokemon_theme.html

Leave a Reply

